top of page
No tags yet.

Five Recipes of Fall Part 1

Since it's fall, and cold weather is nipping at your nose, I've decided to bring you five delicious, healthy HCLF recipes to make you feel like you're close to home and eating the fattiest, most comforting food.

These have been my favorite recipes throughout the years, and now I've tweaked them to be vegan as well as HCLF so I can still splurge a little around the holidays.

Whenever I make these recipes, my boyfriend says that it makes the house smell AMAZING.

I agree.

You want to eat these delicious fall inspired dishes, and to have your home smell warm of spices?

Read on for the first recipe.

1/4 cup pumpkin puree

1/4 cup spiced cider

1/4 cup vanilla almond milk

1/4 tsp pumpkin pie spice

1/4 tsp vanilla extract

2 tbsp chia seeds

2 tbsp maple/date/brown rice syrup (or you can leave it the way it is, I just like things sweet)

Combine all of the ingredients together except the chia seeds in a mason jar, shake them until well combined. Add in the chia seeds. Let sit in the fridge for 6 hours, or over night.

Enjoy!


ARCHIVE
RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
bottom of page