top of page
No tags yet.

Everyday Smoothie

Seriously delicious, and seriously healthy.

This is honestly the best smoothie I have ever made, or drank in my entire 24 years. It's a perfect combination of sweet and citrus. I love it, and I never get sick of it. My favorite thing, is probably the way the greens powder makes it taste (which is weird, I know). It's berry flavored though, and you honestly can't even taste greens! You can omit the powder, but I highly recommend it because of the nutritional benefits, and the taste.

2 large frozen bananas (about two cups)

1/2 cup frozen mango

1 package dragon fruit smoothie pack

1 scoop greens plus organics superfood wild berry powder

1/2 cup R.W. Knudsen Vita Juice

1/4-1/2 cup of water, depending on how you like it

Throw it all into your blender, and blend until smooth. You can double this if you are really hungry in the morning, or if you are serving more than one person.


ARCHIVE
RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
bottom of page